/EN

Introduction video

Woodu is a data technology company dedicated to serving the corporation customers. The company has profound data driven risk management capabilities. Its core managers have been engaged in risk management and modelling in global top ranked financial institutions, managing credit assets over billions of U.S. dollars and have full life-cycle consumer and commercial lending business experience.

After returning to China from overseas, the core team members took charge of risk management for Small and Medium Enterprises(SME) in Alibaba Group and were responsible for credit and trading based financing such as tax refund advances, unsecured credit loans, credit financing, order loans, warehousing financing and enterprise chanting, etc. Adhering to the values of innovation, professionalism, integrity and win-together, Woodu is dedicated to providing high quality data driven risk management tools and services and promoting intelligent business decisions.

Vision and Mission

Mission

Let the world benefit from data technology, help businesses make wiser decisions

Operation

Meet customer needs with superior products and services

Management

Create a transparent and fair work environment that stimulates creativity, recognizes and educates people

Vision

Become the most reliable risk management partner of our clients

Core Values

Innovative, professional, honest, win together

Our Cultures

Diversified

Diversified

Fair

Fair

Transparent

Transparent

Friendly

Friendly

We recognize that people have independent minds, ways of doing things and personalities. We respect the diversity of individuals and encourage tolerance of different opinions. We oppose using information monopoly and darkroom operation to seek improper benefits. We encourage transparent communication with clear rewards and punishments. We value smooth transmission of information. We pursue fairness and justice. We make every effort to create a working environment of caring and supporting each other.

Our Values

Innovation

We advocate self-driven technical innovation

Professional

We encourage everyone to create values for our clients by extreme professionalism and craftsman spirit

Honest

We believe that honesty is the foundation of everything

Win together

We aim to win together inside Woodu and win together with our clients

五渡(杭州)科技有限责任公司是一家致力于服务企业端的数据科技公司。公司具有深厚的数据化风控能力,多位核心管理人员曾在国内外顶尖金融机构从事数据化风控,管理过千亿美元以上规模的信贷资产,经历过完整的信贷和经济周期,经验丰富。

回国后,在阿里巴巴集团负责中小微企业金融风控,做过本土化验证,负责的金融产品包括内、外贸企业的信用类和贸易类融资产品,比如,退税垫资、无抵押信用贷款、赊销融资、平台订单贷、仓储融资、企业花呗等。公司秉承创新、专业、诚信、共赢的价值观,竭诚为社会各界提供高质量的数据化风控产品和服务,促进社会商业决策智能化。

公司介绍

愿景与使命

使命

让世界受益数据科技,帮助企业做出更智能的决策。

管理

创新、进取,以卓越的产品和服务满足客户需要。

经营

创造透明、轻松和公平的工作环境,激发创造力,识人育人,超越伯乐。

愿景

成为客户最信赖的风控合作伙伴。

价值观

创新,专业,诚信,共赢。

企业文化

多元

多元

公平

公平

透明

透明

友爱

友爱

我们认识到人有独立的思想,行事方式和人格。在遵守各项规章制度的前提下,我们尊重个人在各个方面的多样性,鼓励包容各种文化、思想。我们反对在公司利用信息垄断和暗箱操作为自己或他人谋取不正当利益,鼓励相对透明的公司文化,奖惩分明,上传下达、信息通畅。五渡科技追求公平、正义。对在公司里发生的不公现象绝不姑息。五渡科技竭力为员工营造互帮互助,团结友爱的工作氛围。

五渡价值观

创新

崇尚科技创新,鼓励自发创新

专业

用极度的专业和工匠精神,为客户创造最大的价值

诚信

万事以诚为本,无信寸步难行

共赢

追求团队间的共赢,五渡和客户的共赢